Dale Levitski Wins Iron Fork 2015

Iron Fork 2015 was held last night at the Musicians Hall of Fame at Municipal Auditorium before a packed house. 

Contesting the trophy this year were returning champ Hal Holden-Bache (Lockeland Table), Crystal De Luna-Bogan (Grilled Cheeserie), Robert Grace (Kayne Prime) and Dale Levitski (Sinema).

The culinary competition's secret ingredient this year? Yogurt.


Nashville Scene. 2015.

Iron Fork Nashville